Enabling Science

Wondering About What the Enabling Science Small Grants Program Has Been Up To These Past Five Years?

Click here for a summary of the Corporation's multi-million dollar small grants program.

With the start of federal construction, the privately-funded LSST Corporation (LSSTC) is focusing on Enabling Science by helping the community prepare to maximize the science impact of the Rubin Observatory Legacy Survey of Space and Time (LSST).  LSSTC anticipates funding workshops, classes, internships, and more to train and engage future users of LSST to get the most science out of the transformative dataset.  LSSTC will also offer support to Science Collaborations, self-assembled groups of scientists with a common research interest.  This work of engaging the community is led by the LSSTC Enabling Science Committee.


Contact   |   Employment   |   Webmaster

User Login | Logout

Back to Top