The Legacy Survey of Space and Time Corporation

Institutional Members

Click here for Membership & Benefits Information

Adler PlanetariumGeza Gyuk
California Institute of TechnologyGeorge Helou
Carnegie Mellon UniversityFred Gilman
ChileEzequiel Treister
Columbia UniversityKathryn Johnston
Drexel UniversityGordon Richards
Google, Inc.Rob Pike
Institut de Physique Nucleaire et de Physique des Particules (IN2P3)Berrie Giebels
Istituto Nazionale di AstroFisica (INAF)Adriano Fontana
Johns Hopkins UniversityBrice Menard
Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology (KIPAC) - Stanford UniversityPatricia Burchat
Kentucky Association for Research with LSST (KARL)Gerard Williger
Las Cumbres Observatory Global Telescope Network, Inc.Lisa Storrie-Lombardi
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL)Michael Schneider
Northwestern UniversityRaffaella Margutti
NSF's OIR Lab (formerly NOAO)*Tod Lauer
Princeton UniversityMichael Strauss
Purdue UniversityJohn Peterson
Rochester Institute of TechnologyJeyhan Kartaltepe
Rutgers UniversitySaurabh Jha
SLAC National Accelerator LaboratoryDavid MacFarlane
Texas A & M UniversityLouie Strigari
The Institute of Physics of the Academy of the Czech RepublicMichael Prouza
The Pennsylvania State UniversityDaniel Larson
The University of Arizona*Buell Jannuzi
University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignWilliam Gropp
University of OxfordIan Shipsey
University of PennsylvaniaMasao Sako
University of PittsburghJeffrey Newman
University of Portsmouth, Institute of Cosmology & GravitationAdam Amara
University of Washington*Suzanne Hawley


* Founding Member

Contact   |   Employment   |   Webmaster

User Login | Logout

Back to Top